Criminal Investigations


 

The Criminal Investigations Division is responsible for the investigation of criminal offenses. It functions to provide investigation, analytical, and crime victim services to the residents of Enterprise that maximize high quality, efficiency, and coordination with the criminal justice system. All efforts focus on promoting the safety of the community and its residents.

The Criminal Investigations Division has 11 sworn officers, including a Division Captain and two Supervising Sergeants. This section of the Police Department is also staffed with two civilian positions that provide a number of essential support functions.


 

 

Division Commander
Captain
@enterprisepd.com
(334) 347-1211 ext.2216

The Criminal Investigations Division's responsibilities include:
Major Crimes Investigations (homicide)
Fraud/Forgery Investigations
Domestic Violence Investigations
Crime Prevention Detail
Narcotics Investigations
Burglary Investigations
Sexual Assault Investigations
Robbery Investigations
Gang Investigations
Major Assault Investigations

Detectives assigned to the Criminal Investigations Division:

CID Supervisor
Sergeant Kyle Hale
khale@enterprisepd.com
(334) 347-1211 ext. 2219

Detective Kevin Bomhard
kbomhard@enterprisepd.com
(334) 347-1211 ext. 2207

Detective Matt Saxon
msaxon@enterprisepd.com
(334) 347-1211 ext. 2206

Detective Gerard Dube
gdube@enterprisepd.com
(334) 347-1211 ext. 2292

Detective Tomas Arias
tarias@enterprisepd.com

(334) 347-1211 ext. 2223

Detective Will Ezell
wezell@enterprisepd.com

(334) 347-1211 ext. 2217

Detective Evan Sweeney
esweeney@enterprisepd.com

(334) 347-1211 ext. 2218

Narcotics Supervisor
Sgt. Anthony Phillips
aphillips@enterprisepd.com
(334) 347-1211 ext.2208

Detective Mark Anderson
manderson@enterprisepd.com

(334) 347-1211 ext.2222

Detective Michael Darbro

mdarbro@enterprisepd.com
(334) 347-1211 ext. 2221